Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-10-09
Great service and always on time !
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-17
I really appreciate the service at a time when I was freaking out because of my car!!! This young man really lives up to the company name...ANNOINTED!! Professional, honest prices, and holy all in one!!! I’m so grateful for their services!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-17
Very good service and professional staff. I needed a tow and drop off done all while out of town. They handled it all for me when other companies wouldn't. I highly recommend you use this company.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-17
Prompt response..Great Price...AMAZING Customer Service!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-17
Thank you Very, Very Much for the Service last night!! It was top notch!! The customer service both at Dispatch and with the Driver was superior. We will be only using your company from here on out with any of our trucks and trailers. The honestly, courtesy, and pricing was unmatchable.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-15
Cedric is great. He has helped out my fiance and I several times. Highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-17
This company is truly Anointed. The driver was courteous and dependable from the phone call to the tow. I would highly recommended Anointed Towing Company to family and friends.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-15
Cedric has always been great to us! He has helped us out twice and is a pleasure to deal with! I am grateful to have met him as I have never had such great experiences! He is one of the good ones and I can't recommend his services enough! Save his number in your phone! GOLD STAR!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-21
Great experience - loved that they live their faith and provide much needed services! We felt very comfortable using them to haul our Expedition and ourselves from Morrow, GA home to Gainesville, GA. I recommend them!